e3f43f465c · refresh evidence 2026-10-01 · Updated 2026-10-02 00:43:55 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?